Über uns


Präsident

Hans Wüthrich | Stierenweid 6 | 3154 Rüschegg-Heubach

031 738 88 23 | 079 677 39 36

hanswuthrich25@gmail.com


Vize-Präsident

Jakob Berger | Schulhausstr. 36 | 3128 Rümligen

031 809 14 62 | 079 752 22 68

jakobberger@hotmail.ch


Geschäftsführer

Fritz Trachsel | Dorfstrasse 18 | 3088 Rüeggisberg

031 809  22 29 | 079 375 02 66

fritz-trachsel@bluewin.ch


Beisitzer

Nicole Krebs | Brügglenweg 5 | 3088 Rüeggisberg

079 705 00 89

nicole.krebs@ruag.com


Beisitzer

Erika Nussbaum | Beissern 1 | 3088 Rüeggisberg

079 545 39 01

nussbaum.erika@bluewin.ch


Beisitzer

Andreas Zoss | Mühle 46 | 3020 Riedbach

031 829 51 41 | 079 810 69 75

aszoss@bluewin.ch


Beisitzer

Daniel Riesen | Erbsmatt 295 | 3096 Oberbalm

031 842 00 49 | 079 372 85 25

riesen_daniel@bluewin.ch


Hengsthalter

Urs und Nicole Aeschlimann | Bütscheleggweg 12 | 3088 Oberbütschel

031 809 35 49 | nuaeschlimann@bluewin.ch